I Got Permission!

    I got permission! After consideration on their part the Scleroderma Foundation has granted me permission to use them in my next book!

I’ve only had to get permission once before for a book and that was for 82Queen and I wasn’t sure if the Foundation would grant it. Per the law I must receive permission for use of organizations, companies, ect if privately owned.

I’m really happy about this. They do great work and they deserve to be highlighted; even if I can’t do much for them. It makes me with my fanbase was larger for a different reason now. 😉 You can find out all about the different types of scleroderma on their website. I’ve done tons of research on it and theirs is the most comprehensive site available that I’ve found. I really can’t applaud them enough for their work.
About Marcia Young

I’m the wife of an NCO and the mother of one, home schooled, special needs child. I have won several people’s choice awards for my fanfiction under the moniker MLMonty. All of my current published works can be found via Smashwords and other retailers under my nom de plume Marcia Young. I am currently open to finding a new literary agent and publisher.
This entry was posted in Verian Series and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

