Roslynn in Her Hadagi

A few months ago I came up with a hadagi for my friend‘s baby.

IMG_0860

Since then a healthy baby girl was born. My friend graciously allowed me to show the finished product on her adorable Rosylnn.

IMG_1013I wish it was longer on her but she’s already several months old here. Still that is one cutie pie! It is definitely the baby who makes the clothes in this case! 🙂

About Marcia Young

I’m the wife of an NCO and the mother of one, home schooled, special needs child. I have won several people’s choice awards for my fanfiction under the moniker MLMonty. All of my current published works can be found via Smashwords and other retailers under my nom de plume Marcia Young. I am currently open to finding a new literary agent and publisher.
This entry was posted in Marcia Young Patterns and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Roslynn in Her Hadagi

  1. Me says:

    Thanks so much for making it for her! Now I need to find socks to morph into leggings that match!

Leave a Reply

