Black and Pink Scarf

This is the last one in this series of experiments. Promise! … for this series.

This one was made from pink fun fur and black wool. I like the look of infinity scarves but I also like to twist them instead of making sure I join them untwisted. It makes them extra twisted just the way I like things. I mean, seriously, have you read my books? Normal is only a word in my vocabulary, like supercalifragilistic. I know both words but that doesn’t mean I go around using them.

But be warned; I have a lot more fun fur in my stash.

My model told me she doesn’t own an infinity scarf so she didn’t know how to wear one. I told her just to toss it on and wear it how she thought it should be. She came up with simple but classic.

Once you get over the shock of black and pink it isn’t so bad.

About Marcia Young

I’m the wife of an active duty Army NCO and the mother of one, home schooled, special needs child. I have won several people’s choice awards for my fanfiction under the moniker MLMonty. All of my current published works can be found via Smashwords and other retailers under my nom de plume Marcia Young. I am currently open to finding a new literary agent and publisher.
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

