Crocheted Lamp

Recently I attended a business fair for residents of my base only. One of the things I made was a fully functioning crocheted lamp. Originally I was going to sell it for 125$ but I didn’t like how the top distorted so I reduced it to cost to 40$. Surprisingly I got a lot of interest in it anyway.

I’m not happy with the top and until I figure it out I won’t be posting the pattern. For now enjoy the images!

You can see here how the top started to distort due to gravity. Despite the bottom not weighing much it was enough to warp it.

 

About Marcia Young

I’m the wife of an active duty Army NCO and the mother of one, home schooled, special needs child. I have won several people’s choice awards for my fanfiction under the moniker MLMonty. All of my current published works can be found via Smashwords and other retailers under my nom de plume Marcia Young. I am currently open to finding a new literary agent and publisher.
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

